Access Keys:

St. John's Primary School, Swatragh, Maghera

Meet the Governors

CHAIR: Lorna McMullan (DE)

VICE CHAIR: Liam Kearney

TRUSTEE REPS: David Reid, Caroline Kearney

TRUSTEE: Fr. Charles Keaney

EANI(NE) REPS: Sean Kearney and Ciaran McGuckin

PARENT REP: Paul Kearney 

TEACHER REP: Sheena McCullagh

SAFEGUARDING: Lorna McMullan and Paul Kearney

PRINCIPAL: FIona Kearney

Welcome to our Governors’ section.